Our Board of Directors

Overseeing the operations of Etana is a volunteer Board of Directors.  The Board is made up of up to eight community members and the Executive Director.

Chairperson – Sarah Johnson

Vice Chairperson – Beth Ernst

Treasurer – Dave Waddell

Secretary – Louise M. Sellinger

Directors – Dave Dawson, Wanda Cassidy, Julie Nanson-Ashton, David Saltvold

Executive Director – Miriam Kaye

Download Etana Strategic Plan

Our Board is looking for your skillset

Are you caring, compassionate, and want to become involved with an organization that makes a significant impact in the lives of our individuals? Etana is looking for you!

As an engaged, dedicated team, our Board is guided by a set of principles that places a high value on our people and our clients and is committed to operating in an accountable, sustainable manner.

If you believe that your talent and skills would benefit our Board of Directors, then we invite you to submit a cover letter along with your resume using the online application form below.

Online Application Form: Board of Directors